Top of page
Global Site Navigation
Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content



Business Manager

ECU Academic Staff

Board Members

  • Mrs Bettine Heathcote, Consumer Advocate, Executive Member, Council of the Ageing (COTA)
  • Professor Tarun Weeramanthri, Chief Health Officer, Government of Western Australia, Department of Health
  • Mr Larry Lopez, Chair, Australian Venture Consultants
  • Dr Tom Shannon, Urologist, Hollywood Private Hospital
  • Professor Anna Nowak, Medical Oncologist, University of Western Australia

Adjunct Staff

Doctoral Candidates

  • Miss Rebekah Wilson (PhD) - Exercise Oncology
  • Miss Mary Kennedy (PhD) - Exercise Oncology
  • Mr Oliver Schumacher (PhD) - Exercise Oncology
  • Mr Mark Jenkins (PhD) - Exercise and Bone Health
  • Mr Aaron Balloch (PhD) - Exercise and Sports Science
  • Mr Jason Weber (PhD) - Exercise and Sports Science
  • Miss Emily Jeffery (PhD) - Nutrition and Dietetics
  • Mrs Christelle Schofield (MSc) - Exercise Oncology

Research Coordinators

Senior Research Centre Officer

Research Centre Officer

Exercise Physiologists

Spinal Cord Injury Australia - NeuroMoves  Clinic


ECU Survey Research Centre

Skip to top of page